Beaufort Watershed Stewards

Our Team

One of many zoom meetings

Our 2021 Board of Directors:

  • President: Roger Chayer
  • Vice-President: Dave Weaver
  • Treasurer: Pamela Lengyel
  • Secretary: Lise LaguĂ«
  • Director, Technical: Mike Mesford
  • Director, Communications: Lynne Ray
  • Director, Volunteers: Sandra Martindale
  • Director, Water Liaison: Bill Trussler

Project Leads:

  • Aquifer Mapping, Mark Lake